Knowledge Is The Key pt. 7

My name is Emily and today there were many things I’ve done and learned from. We started out the day with a devotion which taught me that God can make the dreams we have become reality and become the future that’ll change the world. Then, we started working on Khan academy for our math courses. And my favorite today was watching Shark Tank. I enjoyed watching the entrepreneur trying to convince the sharks to invest in his invention. One of my other favorite things was discussing and coming up with new ideas for our Transactional Analysis.

This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

