Knowledge Is The Key pt. 8

At my school our devotion today talked about how curiosity has been slowly dying in people. Curiosity is just something that children have now days but it shouldn’t be that way, we should all be curious. Also, in our “oval” group discussion we had to say what animal we would be and people from in the group would input their opinion on what animal they thought the other person was. I learned from that that the way i see myself is different from what other people see me like… well somewhat.
Today I also set up a twitter account for the blog/website I set up a week ago. I also created a logo and a favicon for that blog/website.

This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

