Knowledge Is The Key pt. 10

Today we had a group discussion comparing light and darkness, cold and heat, and good and evil. We also had a guest speaker for chapel today that was Little Jon’s youth pastor. The guest speaker had also been my old pastor and I got to talk to him some. Today I also worked on my blog some more. I also worked on my twitter more, tweeting and finding people to follow that had things in common with my website. We also worked on Khan academy which I am still getting a foothold of where I should be at in math.

This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

