Knowledge Is The Key pt. 22

Today at school we had everybody do a presentation on their websites. The goal I have for my website, SketchSavvy, is to showcase my art and to better my artistic abilities. I draw from looking at photographs and use just the basic graphite pencils and I’m looking to expand the tools I use. I want to learn how to use watercolors, pastels and acrylic paints right now. I am also in the process of learning how to use image manipulation to create new photographs and making sketches on my iPad using the different tools on some different apps.
Seeing everybody else’s websites gave me some fresh ideas to do for my website. And people gave me some suggestions that I will take into consideration. I will start working on using paints for my art and possibly linking my website to some other artists.

This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

