Journal 10-29-12

Today at school during circle we were asked the question; who is your hero/role model? When it was my turn to answer I couldn’t really say just one. I named off 4 people which I absolutely love that I couldn’t answer just one person. I have many great role models in my life.
We also asked what our goal was for this week and how our weekend went. I made my goal to eat up the cake I have left over from my birthday last week. And my weekend was a very, very busy weekend where I was constantly going.
Today I learned to really analyze things and not just try to answer the problem as quickly as possible.

This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

