12-13-12

In Khan today I had to go back over functions. I had wanted to move on to other things but I went to work on functions and I found that there were quite a few gaps in my education when it came to that. I had to watch a couple videos on functions and I still need to watch more. Soon I will be able to work functions properly and move on with the math. As for physics, I finished physics so I do not need to do anything more in it.

This entry was posted in Journal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

